Echipa - CursDeGuvernare.ro
miercuri

20 octombrie, 2021

Echipa

redacția

Cristian Grosu

Redactor-șef
cristian.grosu@cursdeguvernare.ro
0744.555.150

Victor Bratu

Senior editor
victor.bratu@cursdeguvernare.ro
0757.578.340

Alexandra Pele

Editor coordonator
alexandra.pele@cursdeguvernare.ro
0740.022.540

Marin Pană

Analist economic
marin.pana@cursdeguvernare.ro
0744.555.555

Mariana Bechir

Senior-editor
mariana.bechir@cursdeguvernare.ro
0730.660.532

Adrian N. Ionescu

Redactor
adrian.ionescu@cursdeguvernare.ro
0740.109.819

Raluca Florescu

Redactor
raluca.florescu@cursdeguvernare.ro
0721.262.795

Octavian Manea

Redactor
octmanea@yahoo.com
0721.555.55

Răzvan Diaconu

Redactor
razvan.diaconu@cursdeguvernare.ro
0721.555.55

Vladimir Ionescu

Redactor
vladimir.ionescu@cursdeguvernare.ro
0721.555.55

marketing & events

Teodora Grosu

Marketing projects manager
teodora.grosu@cursdeguvernare.ro
0757.578.342

rrr